Welcome (back) to the Life of Rob

A small number of you know that I started this blog a couple of months ago as a way to let go of some thoughts that had been running through my mind for a long period of time. I had some great response and many (4) people complimented me as a great entertainer and encouraged me to keep writing. I could not make it public that Life of Rob existed because I said some things that may or may not have been appropriate for all ears. I’m not proud of that, but it was either that or take a firsthand look at the inside of Austin’s favorite mental facility, Shoal Creek. This was the first step in the life that I now find myself living in.

I have temporarily turned all of my previous posts private while I edit everything I ever wrote. I feel there is some good stuff that I would like to share with you, my new readers, but not just yet. You’ll have to wait. If you really insist, I MIGHT email you something, but only if you ask nicely.

So here we go…Life of Rob 2.0

Update: I decided to leave up my very first post because it’s an important introduction. Your welcome.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

